Apple Account Deletion

If you subscribed to Noggin on iOS or tvOS, and you wish to delete your account, you must first cancel your subscription and wait until the end of your billing period (for example, if you cancel your subscription on September 1, but your billing date is September 20, you must wait until September 20 to request account deletion. Please keep in mind that you’ll have access to your subscription through your billing date).

By deleting your account, your subscription will be canceled immediately, unless you’re billed through a third party (like Apple, Android, Amazon, or Roku), in which case you must cancel your subscription through this third party (see below for instructions). You will forfeit any remaining time and will NOT receive a refund for your subscription. To DELETE your account, please click here.

Otherwise, follow the instruction below to cancel.

If you signed up on another device, you must return to that device to cancel your subscription.

iPhone or iPad

On your iPhone or iPad

  1. Open the Settings app.
  2. Tap your name.
  3. Tap Subscriptions. (If you don't see "Subscriptions," tap "iTunes & App Store" instead. Then tap your Apple ID, tap View Apple ID, sign in, scroll down to Subscriptions, and tap Subscriptions.)
  4. Tap Noggin.
  5. Tap Cancel Subscription. If you don't see "Cancel Subscription," the subscription is already canceled and won't renew.
  6. Tap Confirm.

Apple TV (4th gen and later)

On Apple TV, you can edit subscriptions only for tvOS apps that are installed on that Apple TV.

  1. Open Settings.
  2. Select Users & Accounts, then select your account.
  3. Select Subscriptions.
  4. Choose the subscription that you want to manage, then select Cancel Subscription. If you don't see Cancel Subscription, then the subscription is already canceled and won't renew.

What if I subscribed to Noggin on another device (like Android, Fire TV, Roku), but want to delete my account?

If you subscribed on a device other than an iOS or tvOS device, you must return to that device to cancel your subscription. For instructions, go here. After cancelling, if you’d like to delete your account, click here, REMINDER: You will forfeit any remaining time and will NOT receive a refund for your subscription.